0

رضا المرضى

0

استكملت الاستطلاعات

اضطراب المفصل العجزي الحرقفي

اضطراب المفصل العجزي الحرقفي

التشخيص:

تقع المفاصل العجزي الحرقفي أسفل العمود الفقري القطني وفوق عظم الذنب ، وتربط العجز ، وهو عظم مثلثي في أسفل العمود الفقري ، بالقمة الحرقفية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الحوض. هناك نوعان من المفاصل العجزية الحرقفية التي تتصل بأي من جانبي الحوض ، وتعمل على دعم الوزن من الجزء العلوي من الجسم وتوزيعه بالتساوي على الجزء السفلي من الجسم. أربطة المفاصل العجزية الحرقفية هي من بين أقوى الأربطة في الجسم ، ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن المرونة التي تتيحها محدودة.

يصف اضطراب المفصل العجزي الحرقفي ألم والتهاب المفاصل العجزي الحرقفي ، والذي يمكن أن يكون نتيجة الحركة الزائدة أو المنخفضة جدًا (فرط الحركة ونقص الحركة) ، أو التنكس الناجم عن هشاشة العظام ، أو أي حالة تؤثر على قدرة المشي الطبيعية. اعتمادًا على مصدر ضعف المفصل العجزي الحرقفي ، يمكن أن يسبب الألم في مواقع مختلفة قليلاً ، بما في ذلك أسفل الظهر والورك والأرداف والفخذ و / أو الساق.

خيارات العلاج:

كورتيزون

يتم استخدام الكورتيزون بواسطة Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine لتحديد أن المفاصل العجزية الحرقفية هي في الواقع مصدر الألم ، بينما تخفف الالتهاب والألم في نفس الوقت.

علاج بدني

من خلال تقوية العضلات الداعمة للعمود الفقري ، يمكن أن يقلل العلاج الطبيعي من الضغط الواقع على المفصل العجزي الحرقفي. يوصى عادةً بالعلاج الطبيعي من قبل Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine لعلاج معظم أنواع آلام الظهر ، والتي تشمل تلك المترجمة إلى المفاصل العجزي الحرقفي.

طلب موعد

المواعيد في المكتب أو التطبيب عن بعد متاح في جميع أنحاء العالم


    نعملا

    التطبيب عن بعدزيارة في المكتب
    arالعربية

Sacroiliac Joint Disorder - Genesis Orthopedics & Sports MedicineGenesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Sacroiliac Joint Disorder

Diagnosis:

The sacroiliac joints are located below the lumbar spine and above the tailbone, connecting the sacrum, which is triangular bone at the bottom of the spine, to the iliac crest, also known as the pelvis. There are two sacroiliac joints that connect to either side of the pelvis, and serve to support weight from the upper body and distribute it evenly to the lower body. The ligaments of the sacroiliac joints are among the strongest in the body and as a result, the flexibility they enable is limited.

Sacroiliac joint disorder describes pain and inflammation of the sacroiliac joints, which can be a result of too much or too little motion (hypermobility and hypomobility), degeneration caused by osteoarthritis, or any condition that affects normal walking ability. Depending on the source of sacroiliac joint dysfunction, it can cause pain in slightly different locations, including the lower back, hip, buttocks, groin, and/or leg.

Treatment Options:

A00560F03Cortisone

Cortisone is used by Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine to determine that the sacroiliac joints are in fact the source of pain, while simultaneously relieving inflammation and pain.

Physical Therapy

By strengthening the muscles supporting the spine, physical therapy can minimize the pressure placed on the sacroiliac joint. Physical therapy is typically recommended by Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine for the treatment of most types of back pain, which includes that localized to the sacroiliac joints.