0

رضا المرضى

0

استكملت الاستطلاعات

علاج آلام المعصم

يعتبر علاج آلام المعصم أمرًا مهمًا ، ولا ينبغي الاستخفاف به. 

إذن - كيف تبحث عن علاج آلام الرسغ؟

يبدأ البحث الجيد في علاج آلام الرسغ من خلال تقييم قسم تثقيف المرضى ، وتحديداً قسم اليد / المعصم. انظر في كل مشكلة لتحديد ما إذا كان ألم معصمك يشبه أيًا من هذه المشكلات. قد يمنحك ذلك بعض الأدلة على الاتجاه الذي قد يسلكه علاجك.

لكن علاج آلام الرسغ لا ينتهي بالبحث الذاتي السريع.

يحدث علاج آلام المعصم حقًا عندما تتاح لفريقنا الطبي الفرصة لتقييم حالتك ، من خلال موعد مخصص (سواء شخصيًا أو عن طريق التطبيب عن بُعد) في أحد مواقعنا المتعددة في شيكاغو. يمكن أن تساعدك خبراتنا الطبية المخضرمة في تحديد أفضل طريق لعلاج آلام الرسغ ، والبحث دائمًا عن بدائل للجراحة قبل التوصية بأسلوب جراحي.

يبدأ علاج آلام المعصم في Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine - لذا احجز موعدك اليوم!

ماذا تتوقع خلال الموعد

تشخبص

التشخيص الدقيق من مقدمي الخدمة الخبراء.

خطة الرعاية

خطة رعاية شاملة.

خيارات العلاج

مسح الخطوات التالية لخيارات العلاج.

قد تسأل نفسك كيفية علاج آلام الرسغ. في حين أن هناك وفرة من المواد على الإنترنت للعلاج الفيزيائي للمعصم ، في كثير من الأحيان لا تتعامل هذه الأساليب ذاتية التوجيه مع المشكلة الحقيقية. قبل تجربة العلاج الطبيعي للمعصم ، قم بزيارة Genesis في شيكاغو وحولها للحصول على التشخيص المناسب. إذا كان العلاج الطبيعي للمعصم هو الخطوة التالية الأكثر ملاءمة ، فسنكون أول من يخبرك بذلك (نحتفظ دائمًا بالجراحة كخطوة أخيرة). لكن في بعض الأحيان لا يكفي العلاج الطبيعي للمعصم ، وبدون تشخيص واضح ، من المستحيل أن تعرف كيفية حل المشكلة بعد ذلك.

لا يعني علاج آلام الرسغ دائمًا الجراحة. يمكن أن يعني غالبًا علاج ألم الرسغ الذي يتضمن العلاج الطبيعي أو غيره من العلاجات غير الجراحية. ولكن دائمًا ما يكون علاج آلام الرسغ هو الأفضل عند إجراؤه جنبًا إلى جنب مع المشورة الطبية المخصصة من الخبراء المتمرسين ، مثل Genesis. من خلال الوثوق بنا في رعايتك ، سنضمن أن علاجك لألم المعصم هو الأفضل دائمًا لك ، مع أسرع وقت للشفاء حتى تعود إلى الشكل ومستعد لأي شيء!

جاهز للتحدث؟ اعطنا خاتمًا

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟ (877) 377-1188

arالعربية

0

Patient Satisfaction

0

Surveys Completed

Wrist Pain Treatment

Wrist pain treatment is an important matter, not to be taken lightly. 

So – how do you research wrist pain treatment?

Quality research into wrist pain treatment starts by evaluating our Patient Education section, specifically the Hand/Wrist section. Look through each problem to identify whether your wrist pain resembles any of these issues. That may give you some clues as to the direction your treatment may go.

But wrist pain treatment doesn’t end with cursory self-research.

Wrist pain treatment truly happens when our medical team has the opportunity to evaluate your condition, through a dedicated appointment (whether in-person or via telemedicine) at one of our several locations in Chicago. Our seasoned medical expertise can help you identify the best route for wrist pain treatment, always seeking alternatives to surgery before recommending a surgical approach.

Wrist pain treatment starts at Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine – so book your appointment today!

What to expect during an appointment

Diagnosis

Careful diagnosis from expert providers.

Care plan

A thorough plan of care.

Treatment options

Clear next steps for treatment options.

You may be asking yourself how to treat wrist pain. While there’s an abundance of material on the Internet for wrist physical therapy, oftentimes these self-directed approaches don’t get at the real issue. Before trying wrist physical therapy, visit Genesis in and around Chicago to get a proper diagnosis. If wrist physical therapy is the most appropriate next step, we’ll be the first to tell you that (we always reserve surgery as a last-step measure). But sometimes wrist physical therapy isn’t enough, and without a clear diagnosis, it’s impossible for you to know how to solve the issue next.

Treatment for wrist pain doesn’t always mean surgery. It can often mean treatment for wrist pain that involves physical therapy or other non-surgical treatments. But treatment for wrist pain is always best when performed in tandem with dedicated medical advice from seasoned experts, like at Genesis. By trusting us with your care, we’ll ensure that your treatment for wrist pain is always what’s best for you, with the quickest recovery time so you’re back in shape and ready for anything!

Ready to talk? Give us a ring

How we can help you? (877) 377-1188

en_USEnglish