0

رضا المرضى

0

استكملت الاستطلاعات

اضطراب تعقب الرضفة

اضطراب تعقب الرضفة

التشخيص:

اضطراب تتبع الرضفة ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الرضفة المنحرفة ، هو حالة تتحرك فيها الرضفة (الرضفة) عن مسارها بعد حركة الركبة. عادة ما تنتقل الرضفة إلى الخارج أو داخل الساق نتيجة التأثير الشديد للركبة أو ضعف الأربطة أو الأوتار أو العضلات أو تلف الغضروف أو الأخدود الضحل في العظام. تحدث الحالة بشكل شائع نتيجة لضعف أو شد العضلات في العضلة الرباعية الرؤوس ، والتي تسمى العضلة المتسعة المائلة.

يمكن أن يكون اختلال الرضفة حالة مؤلمة وتؤدي إلى مضاعفات مثل تلين الغضروف إذا لم يتم علاجها. نظرًا لصعوبة تجاهل ألم الركبة الناجم عن اضطراب التتبع الرضفي ، يتم تشخيصه مبكرًا عادةً ، حيث تتوفر خيارات علاج فعالة متعددة.

خيارات العلاج:

تستعد

غالبًا ما يكون تقوية الركبة ، عند إجرائها جنبًا إلى جنب مع العلاج الطبيعي ، حلاً لاضطراب تتبع الرضفة. ستضمن الدعامة بقاء الرضفة في المكان المناسب ، مما يحد من الحركة الجانبية حيث يتم تقوية العضلات المحيطة.

علاج بدني

من خلال العمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع العلاج مثل الدعامة ، فإن الهدف من العلاج الطبيعي لاضطراب تتبع الرضفة هو تقوية العضلات والأوتار المحيطة بالركبة ، وخاصة عضلات الفخذ ، لمنع اختلال المحاذاة في المستقبل. يشمل العلاج الطبيعي الذي يقوم به Genesis Orthopedics والطب الرياضي دائمًا الراحة والثلج والضغط والرفع.

جراحة

إذا لم يكن العلاج الطبيعي والعلاج الطبيعي فعالين في الحد من الأعراض ، فهناك العديد من الإجراءات الجراحية قليلة التوغل والتنظير المفصلي التي يمكن إجراؤها.

طلب موعد

المواعيد في المكتب أو التطبيب عن بعد متاح في جميع أنحاء العالم


    نعملا

    التطبيب عن بعدزيارة في المكتب
    arالعربية

Patellar Tracking Disorder - Genesis Orthopedics & Sports MedicineGenesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Patellar Tracking Disorder

Diagnosis:

Patellar tracking disorder, also known as a misaligned kneecap, is a condition in which the kneecap (patella) moves off its track following movement of the knee. The patella usually shifts to the outside or inside of the leg as a result of heavy impact to the knee, weak ligaments, tendons, or muscles, cartilage damage, or a shallow groove in the bone. Commonly, the condition occurs as a result of a weak or tight muscle in the quadriceps, called the vastus medialis obliquis.

Misalignment of the patella can be a painful condition and lead to complications such as chondromalacia if untreated. Because the knee pain caused by patellar tracking disorder is difficult to ignore, it is usually diagnosed early, where there are multiple effective treatment option available.

 

Treatment Options:

Bracing

Bracing of the knee, when performed in conjunction with physical therapy, is often a solution to patellar tracking disorder. The brace will ensure the patella stays in the appropriate location, limiting lateral mobility as the surrounding muscles are strengthened.

Physical Therapy

Working in conjunction with treatment such as bracing, the goal of physical therapy for patellar tracking disorder is to strengthen the muscles and tendons surrounding the knee, particularly the quadriceps, to prevent future misalignment. Physical therapy performed by Genesis Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always incorporates rest, ice, compression, and elevation.

A00109F03

Click image to view full size

Surgery

If bracing and physical therapy aren’t effective in reducing the symptoms, there are various minimally-invasive, arthroscopic surgical realignment procedures that can be performed.