0

رضا المرضى

0

استكملت الاستطلاعات

التهاب الجراب في الركبة

التهاب الجراب في الركبة

التشخيص:

مثل التهاب الأوتار ، ينطوي التهاب الجراب على التهاب ، ولكن في جزء مختلف من الركبة. يحدث التهاب الجراب في الجراب ، وهي وسادات مملوءة بالسوائل تقلل الاحتكاك بين العظام والأوتار والعضلات. في كل ركبة ، هناك 11 جرابًا يمكن أن يلتهب. على عكس التهاب الأوتار ، يحدث التهاب الجراب بشكل شائع فوق الرضفة أو أسفل مفصل الركبة.

عادة ما يوجد التهاب الجراب في الركبة عند الرياضيين مثل العدائين حيث يكون الإفراط في الاستخدام أمرًا شائعًا ويمكن أن يحدث نتيجة للتمدد غير السليم أو عدم التمدد أو شد عضلات أوتار الركبة أو السمنة أو بسبب مضاعفات التهاب المفاصل أو تمزق الغضروف المفصلي الإنسي. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن يكون التهاب الجراب نتيجة عدوى بكتيرية. عادة ما يوجد الألم المصاحب لالتهاب الجراب داخل الركبة أو في وسط عظم الساق.

خيارات العلاج:

الطموح / الكورتيزون

يمكن أن تستخدم جينيسيس لجراحة العظام والطب الرياضي حقن الشفط والكورتيزون لتقليل الألم والالتهاب في الجراب. إن الحقن بالكورتيكوستيرويدات مباشرة في الجراب الملتهب يقلل الالتهاب ، غالبًا بشكل دائم أو لفترات طويلة من الزمن.

علاج بدني

في معظم الحالات ، يتم علاج التهاب الجراب في الركبة بالكورتيزون والأدوية الأخرى ، ثم يُستكمل بالعلاج الطبيعي. يوصف العلاج الطبيعي لتقوية الأوتار والعضلات حول الركبة ، وفي النهاية تقليل الألم.

طلب موعد

المواعيد في المكتب أو التطبيب عن بعد متاح في جميع أنحاء العالم


    نعملا

    التطبيب عن بعدزيارة في المكتب
    arالعربية

Knee Bursitis - Genesis Orthopedics & Sports MedicineGenesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Knee Bursitis

Diagnosis:

Like tendonitis, bursitis involves inflammation, but in a different part of the knee. Bursitis occurs in the bursae, which are fluid-filled cushions that minimize friction between bones, tendons and muscles. In each knee, there are 11 bursae that can become inflamed. Unlike tendonitis, bursitis most commonly occurs above the patella or below the knee joint.

Bursitis of the knee is typically found in athletes such as runners where overuse is common and can occur as a result of improper stretching or failure to stretch, tight hamstring muscles, obesity, or as a complication of osteoarthritis or a medial meniscus tear. In some cases, bursitis can be the result of a bacterial infection. The pain associated with bursitis is usually found inside the knee or in the center of the shinbone.

Treatment Options:

Aspiration/Cortisone

Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine can use aspiration and cortisone injections for reducing pain and inflammation in the bursa. An injection with corticosteroids directly into the inflamed bursa reduces inflammation, often permanently or for long periods of time.

Physical Therapy

In most circumstances, bursitis of the knee is treated with cortisone and other medications and is then supplemented with physical therapy. Physical therapy is prescribed to strengthen the tendons and muscles around the knee, and ultimately reduce pain.