0

رضا المرضى

0

استكملت الاستطلاعات

التهاب أوتار اليد والمعصم

التهاب أوتار اليد والمعصم

التشخيص:

الأوتار هي الأنسجة الليفية السميكة التي تربط العضلات بالعظام. يحدث التهاب الأوتار عندما يكون هناك التهاب أو تهيج في أي وتر في الجسم. التهاب أوتار الرسغ هو حالة شائعة ناتجة عن العمل المتكرر أو الإجهاد. تتحرك أوتار الرسغ داخل غمد الوتر ، عندما يتضخم الوتر نتيجة لالتهاب الأوتار ، يحدث احتكاك بين الوتر والغمد. يتسبب الاحتكاك في الإحساس المؤلم بالالتقاط والانغلاق المرتبط بالتهاب الأوتار. قد يعاني المصابون أيضًا من التنميل وألم حاد في إطلاق النار ونطاق أقل للحركة. من المهم الحصول على تشخيص مناسب لالتهاب أوتار الرسغ لأنه مشابه للعديد من الحالات الأخرى بما في ذلك متلازمة النفق الرسغي.

خيارات العلاج:

تستعد

يعد استخدام الجبيرة لتقوية المعصم خطوة أولى نموذجية للعلاج. نظرًا لأن التهاب أوتار المعصم ناتج عن العمل المتكرر والإجهاد ، فإن تقوية المعصم ستقلل من حركة الأوتار مما يسمح للدموع الصغيرة الناتجة عن الاحتكاك بالشفاء ، وكذلك تقليل الالتهاب

كورتيزون

يمكن إعطاء حقنة الكورتيزون من قبل طبيب جينيسيس لجراحة العظام والطب الرياضي إذا فشلت خيارات العلاج الأكثر تحفظًا. يستخدم الكورتيزون لتقليل الالتهاب والتورم والألم.

علاج بدني

العلاج الطبيعي علاج مهم لالتهاب الأوتار. يمكن لتقوية الوتر المصاب من خلال التمدد اللطيف أن يقلل الالتهاب ويمنع حدوث المزيد من النوبات. غالبًا ما يستخدم العلاج الطبيعي جنبًا إلى جنب مع خيارات العلاج الأخرى مثل التقوية و / أو حقن الكورتيزون.

طلب موعد

المواعيد في المكتب أو التطبيب عن بعد متاح في جميع أنحاء العالم


    نعملا

    التطبيب عن بعدزيارة في المكتب
    arالعربية

Hand and Wrist Tendonitis - Genesis Orthopedics & Sports MedicineGenesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Hand and Wrist Tendonitis

A00023F02Diagnosis:

Tendons are the thick fibrous tissues that connect muscle to bones. Tendonitis occurs when there is inflammation or irritation in any tendon in the body. Tendonitis of the wrist is a common condition caused from repetitive action or stress. The tendons of the wrist move within a tendon sheath, when the tendon swells as a result of tendonitis, friction occurs between the tendon and the sheath. Friction causes the painful catching and locking sensations associated with tendonitis. Sufferers may also experience numbness, sharp shooting pain and a decreased range of motion. It is important to get a proper diagnosis for tendonitis of the wrist as it is similar to many other conditions including carpal tunnel syndrome.

 

Treatment Options:

Bracing

Using a splint to brace the wrist is a typical first step for treatment. As wrist tendonitis is caused by repetitive action and stress, bracing the wrist will reduce the tendons mobility allowing the small tears caused by friction to heal, and also decrease inflammation.

Cortisone

A cortisone injection may be administered by your Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine physician if more conservative treatment options have failed. Cortisone is used to decrease inflammation, and swelling, and pain.

Physical Therapy

Physical therapy is an important treatment for tendonitis. Strengthening the affected tendon through gentle stretching can decrease inflammation and prevent further episodes from occurring. Physical therapy is often used in conjunction with other treatment options such as bracing and/or a cortisone injection.