0

رضا المرضى

0

استكملت الاستطلاعات

نظرة عامة على العودة

مرحبًا بك في Genesis Care - نحن كل شيء عنك

نظرة عامة على العودة

الظهر هو المنطقة الخلفية الكبيرة من الجذع الممتدة من الرقبة إلى الحوض والتي تتكون من أعصاب وعظام وعضلات وأربطة وأوتار متصلة. يدعم العمود الفقري ، أو العمود الفقري كما هو معروف ، ارتفاع الظهر وله ثلاث مناطق رئيسية - عنق الرحم والصدر والقطني.

أين هو الألم؟

اعلى الظهر

قد يكون لآلام الجزء العلوي من الظهر عدة مصادر ولكنها ترتبط عادةً بالمنطقة الصدرية من العمود الفقري. يحتوي العمود الفقري الصدري على 12 فقرة ، T1-T12 ، والتي تنضم إلى العمود الفقري العنقي في أسفل الرقبة وتمتد إلى العمود الفقري القطني في أسفل الظهر. ترتبط كل فقرة من فقرات العمود الفقري الصدري بضلع على كلا الجانبين ، مما يوفر ثباتًا للجسم بأكمله. نتيجة لوظيفة التثبيت ، يتمتع العمود الفقري الصدري بمرونة محدودة. في حين أن مناطق عنق الرحم والقطني من العمود الفقري لها منحنيات لوردوتيكية ، مما يعني أنها تنحني للخارج ، فإن العمود الفقري الصدري له منحنى حدابي ، حيث ينحني إلى الداخل.

إذا كنت تعاني من ألم في الجزء العلوي من ظهرك ، فقد تكون لديك إحدى الحالات التالية ، والتي يتم علاجها بواسطة Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine:

التهاب مفاصل الظهر
فتق القرص
إجهاد / التواء العضلات أو الأربطة
داء الفقار (تنكس القرص)

انقر فوق أي من الشروط المذكورة أعلاه للحصول على خيارات العلاج أو مزيد من المعلومات.

اسفل الظهر

غالبًا ما تحدث آلام أسفل الظهر نتيجة إصابة العمود الفقري القطني ، والذي يحتوي عادةً على خمس فقرات ، ولكن يمكن أن يحتوي على ست فقرات. يرتبط العمود الفقري القطني بالعجز الذي يربط العمود الفقري القطني بالعصعص أو عظم الذنب. قد تكون كل هذه المناطق مصدرًا لآلام أسفل الظهر. يتميز العمود الفقري القطني عن العمود الفقري الصدري بمرونته ، حيث يتصل بالعجز عند المفصل القطني العجزي ، مما يسمح بالدوران الكبير للحوض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتكون العمود الفقري القطني من أكبر وأقوى عظام العمود الفقري لأنه يدعم غالبية وزن الجسم. غالبًا ما تحدث إصابات وتدهور العمود الفقري القطني في الفقرتين السفليتين اللتين تتحملان الوزن الأكبر.

إذا كنت تعاني من ألم في أسفل ظهرك ، فقد تكون لديك إحدى الحالات التالية ، والتي يتم علاجها بواسطة Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine:

التهاب مفاصل الظهر
فتق القرص
إجهاد / التواء العضلات أو الأربطة
اضطراب المفصل العجزي الحرقفي
عرق النسا
تضيق العمود الفقري
داء الفقار (تنكس القرص)

انقر فوق أي من الشروط المذكورة أعلاه للحصول على خيارات العلاج أو مزيد من المعلومات. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من أفضل 8 تمددات لتخفيف آلام الظهر

Genesis Logo
arالعربية

Back - Patient Education | Genesis Orthopedics & Sports MedicineGenesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Back Overview

Spine

Click image to view full size

The back is the large posterior area of the torso extending from the neck to the pelvis that is comprised of connected nerves, bones, muscles, ligaments and tendons.  The vertebral column, or spine as it is more commonly known, supports the height of the back and has three major regions – cervical, thoracic, and lumbar.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Where is your pain?

Upper Back

Upper back pain may have numerous sources but is typically associated with the thoracic region of the spine.  The thoracic spine has 12 vertebrae, T1-T12, which join the cervical spine at the bottom of the neck and extend to the lumbar spine in the lower back.  Each vertebra of the thoracic spine attaches to a rib on either side, providing stability for the entire body.  As a result of its stabilizing function, the thoracic spine has limited flexibility.  While the cervical and lumbar regions of the spinal column have lordotic curves, meaning they curve outward, the thoracic spine has a kyphotic curve, as it curves inward.

If you’re experiencing pain in your upper back, you may have one of the following conditions, which are treated by Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine:

Back arthritis
Disc herniation
Muscle or Ligament strain/sprain
Spondylosis (Disc Degeneration)

Click any of the above conditions for treatment options or more information.

 


Lower Back

Lower back pain often occurs as a result of injury to the lumbar spine, which usually has five vertebrae, but can have six.  The lumbar spine attaches to the sacrum, which connects the lumbar spine to the coccyx, or tailbone.  All of these regions may be the source of lower back pain.  The lumbar spine is distinguished from the thoracic spine by its flexibility, connecting to the sacrum at the lumbosacral joint, which permits significant rotation of the pelvis.  Additionally, the lumbar spine is composed of the largest and strongest bones in the spine as it supports the majority of the body’s weight.  Injuries and degradation of the lumbar spine often occur at the bottom two vertebrae, which bear the most weight.

If you have pain in your lower back, you may have one of the following conditions, which are treated by Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine:

Back arthritis
Disc herniation
Muscle or Ligament strain/sprain
Sacroiliac joint disorder
Sciatica
Spinal stenosis
Spondylosis (Disc Degeneration)

Click any of the above conditions for treatment options or more information.