fbpx
0

رضا المرضى

0

استكملت الاستطلاعات

الشهادات - التوصيات

مرحبًا بك في Genesis Care - نحن كل شيء عنك
في Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine ، هدفنا هو تحسين نوعية حياة كل مريض من خلال الاهتمام بالشخص بالكامل - جسديًا وعاطفيًا - واستعادته بشكل أسرع وبأسرع ما يمكن. نحن نفخر بأنفسنا لرعايتنا للآخرين ، ليس فقط استعادة أجسادهم وراحتهم ، ولكن بناء علاقات تدوم. لقد كان هذا أساس معيار التميز لدينا ومصدر سمعتنا التي لا تشوبها شائبة.

ملاحظات د / شديد:

الدكتور شديد هو جراح العظام الأعلى تقييماً في ZocDoc ، حيث حصل على 5/5 نجوم من أكثر من 99.5% من مرضاه. اقرأ مراجعاتهم هنا.

شاهد ما قاله بعض مرضانا عن جينيسيس لجراحة العظام والطب الرياضي أدناه

مدري

شكرا على الجراحة والطريقة اللطيفة التي تلقيتها منك. أود أيضًا أن أتقدم بالشكر إلى طاقمك ، لأنه من الجيد جدًا أن تعامل بلطف عند المرور بخطوات الجراحة. شعرت دائمًا أنه يمكنني طرح الأسئلة وأخذها على محمل الجد

بيت

شكرا لك على إعادتي إلى مشي بدون ألم.

بي

أنت وموظفيك نعمة ونعمة. إن وجودك من الرحمة والرعاية جعل معصمي المكسور والجراحة والتعافي نعمة. شكرا لك على حضوره في كل ما تفعله للشفاء.

أندرو

شكرا جزيلا شكرا جزيلا لك! أود فقط أن أشكرك مرة أخرى. إنني أقدر كثيرًا كيف ساعدتني على مر السنين في مشكلة إصبع القدم. شكر!

غاري ولوريلين

لقد تأخرت كثيرًا - لكننا نريد أن نشكرك على كل الأشياء التي فعلتها لابننا على مدار العام ونصف العام الماضيين. لقد أمضينا ساعات طويلة في مكاتب الأطباء في السنوات الماضية. مكتبك دافئ وترحاب للغاية. كان الدكتور شديد رائعًا مع ابننا. أردنا فقط أن نقول شكرا.

كيكو

شكرًا لك على إعطائي عينات من Celebrex. انت لطيف جدا. ليباركك االرب.

شوكة

أنت طيب جدا! أنت ماهر جدًا! أنت متعاون للغاية! أنت في حاجة ماسة! شكرا لك على إعادة معا. شكرا جزيلا لك لمساعدتي على الشعور بتحسن.

ليندا

أشكرك كثيرًا على الوقت الذي استغرقته يوم أمس لشرح ما حدث لمعصمي الأيمن أثناء جرعة الكورتيزون. أشعر بتحسن كبير بمجرد معرفة ما حدث. قضيت أسبوعًا في الكثير من الألم والخوف لأنه لم يتم إعطائي سبب. انت طبيب طيب جدا

بيت

نشكرك على قضاء الكثير من الوقت لمشاركة فلسفتك وإيمانك. من الرائع دائمًا أن تسمع أين يتواجد الآخرون في مجال الرعاية الصحية في "جولاتهم" وكيف يعيشون ذلك. وفقكم الله يبارك المرضى! شكرا لتفكيرك في العلاج الطبيعي للمرضى حول بارينجتون.

جورج ولو

شكرًا لك على رؤية ابنتنا جاني ورعايتها في مثل هذا الإخطار القصير. لقد شعرت براحة تامة معك وكان لك تشجيعًا كبيرًا لها. شكراً لكونك مثالاً رائعًا على محبة يسوع لها ولنا.

جانيت

لا يمكنني حقًا أن أشكركم جميعًا بما فيه الكفاية على رعايتك الشخصية واهتمامك بتشارلي والوضع الذي نعمل من خلاله الآن. أعلم في صورة الله الكبيرة أن اتخاذ قرار بالذهاب أو عدم الذهاب في هذه الرحلة ليس بالأمر الكبير ، لكنه يمثل الصدارة في حياة تشارلي وأنا أقدر كثيرًا أنك حساس تجاه ذلك. أشكر الرب على إتاحة الفرصة لنا لكي نأتي إلى ممارستك ونتعرف عليك. يجب أن تلمس الكثير من الأرواح! شكرا لك!

سينثيا وبينافلور وميشيل كيز

في الأسبوع الماضي ، اصطحبنا صديقة إلى مكتبك لترجمتها. على الرغم من أن وضعها كان صعبًا وكان مزاجها متوترًا ، إلا أنكم كنتم صبورون للغاية ومراعاة لها. شكرًا لك على الوقت الذي قضيته في مناقشة وشرح ما يجري لمرضاك حقًا ، ثم الاستماع إليهم أيضًا. انها تحدث اختلافا ملحوظا. يسعدنا أن نوصيك أنت وموظفيك اللطفاء لأي شخص.

ديك

أردت فقط أن أخبرك أن كل شيء يسير كما قلت. استعمل الكتف بشكل كامل ولا تشعر بأي ألم. حتى لعبة الجولف تتحسن. شكرًا لك على المساعدة في مشكلة قدم زوجتي.

ديبوراه

أشكركم على صبركم واحترافكم خلال زياراتي. أنا أقدر رغبتك في "الضغط" على حقنة الكورتيزون الخاصة بي. كان ذلك في الوقت المناسب لماراثون شيكاغو. تمكنت من إكمال الماراثون في 9 أكتوبر بوقت 5 ساعات و 31 دقيقة. أعتقد حقًا أن جرعة الكورتيزون كانت سببًا كبيرًا في تمكني من إكمال الماراثون. أتمنى أن يظل طاقمك نعمة لمرضاك !!!

ميخائيل

أريد فقط أن أشكرك على العمل الرائع في كتفي والعضلة ذات الرأسين. فريقك هو A-1 في كتابي.

يوحنا

اعتقدت أنني سأعلمك بمدى سعادتي بنتائج جراحة يدي. لقد استعدت تقريبًا كل نطاقي من الحركة والقوة ويمكنني التعرف على مدى تعرض يدي المهيمنة للخطر مع "الإصبع الزناد". تم شفاء موقع الشق تمامًا دون أي أثر للجرح. شكرا لعملكم الجيد.

ليزا

تلقيت يوم السبت الماضي خطاب قراري من كلية ويتون ، ويسعدني أن أبلغكم بقبولي! شكرًا جزيلاً لك على كتابة خطاب توصية لي. أعلم مدى انشغالك مع عائلتك وعملك وأنا أقدر حقًا أنك استغرقت وقتًا للقيام بذلك. إنني أتطلع حقًا للذهاب إلى ويتون في الخريف القادم وأرى ما خطط الله لحياتي. شكرا لك مرة أخرى!

تيم

لا يمكن للكلمات أن تصف حقًا مدى امتناني أنا وعائلتي لوجود فريق رائع للعمل معه. الود والعناية تجعل هذه التجربة نوعًا من المرح. كانت حزمة الرعاية والبطاقة لفتة لطيفة. شكرًا مرة أخرى من أعماق قلبي على الاهتمام الجيد [بي]. استمروا في العمل العظيم!

جويس

شكرا لكل خبرتك ورعايتك المحبة. أنا أقدر لك وما تفعله كل يوم بشكل كبير! كل شخص في سفر التكوين متعاون للغاية ولطيف. أنا دائما أغادر مكتبك أشعر وكأنني مميز!

مرسيدس

على الرغم من أنه من المؤسف أن ابني أصيب بكسر في ذراعه مرة أخرى ، إلا أننا محظوظون للعمل مع هذا الفريق الطبي الرائع. من موظف الاستقبال إلى جميع الممرضات والمساعدين والأطباء - الجميع دائمًا مبتهج وودود.

arالعربية

معلومات الاتصال


    نعملا

Testimonials - Genesis Orthopedics & Sports MedicineGenesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Testimonials

IMG_9946.JPGAt Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine, our goal is to enhance every patient’s quality of life by caring for the whole person—physically and emotionally—getting them back in shape as quickly and copletely as we can. We pride ourselves on caring for others, not only restoring their bodies and comfort, but building relationships that will last. This has been the basis for our standard of excellence and the source of our impeccable reputation.

Dr. Shadid’s Reviews:

Dr. Shadid is the highest rated Orthopedic Surgeon on ZocDoc, receiving 5/5 stars from more than 99.5% of his patients. Read their reviews here.

 

View what some of our patients have said about
Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below

 

Thank you for the surgery and kind bedside manner I received from you. To your staff I want to also send my thanks, as it’s so nice to be treated with kindness when going through the steps of surgery. I always felt like I could ask questions and be taken seriously. – Sherry

 

Thank you for giving me back my pain free walk. – Pete

 

You and your staff are a blessing and a gift. Your presence of compassion and care made my broken wrist, surgery and recovery a Blessing. Thank you for His Presence in all you do to heal. – Bea

 

Thank you, thank you, thank you…very much! I would just like to thank you once again. I very much appreciate how you have helped me out over the years with my toe problem. THANKS! – Andrew

 

This is long overdue – but we want to thank you for all the things you have done for our son over the past year and a half. We have spent many hours in doctors’ offices these past years. Your office is very warm and welcoming. Dr. Shadid was great with our son. We just wanted to say thanks. – Gary and Laurelyn

 

Thank you for giving me Celebrex samples. You are very kind. May God bless you. – Keiko

 

You’re so kind! You’re so skilled! You’re so helpful! You’re so needed! Thank you for putting me back together. Thank you so much for helping me feel better. – Barb

 

Thank you so much for taking time yesterday to explain what happened to my right wrist during a Cortisone shot. I feel so much better just knowing what happened. I spent a week in a lot of pain and fear because no reason was given to me. You are a very kind doctor. – Linda

 

Thanks for taking so much time out to share your philosophy and faith. It’s always great to hear where others in health care are in their “walks” and how they live that out. May God continue to bless patients through you! Thanks for thinking of Physical Therapy for patients around Barrington. – Pete

Thank you for seeing and caring for our daughter, Janie on such short notice. She felt so comfortable with you and you were a great encouragement to her. Thank you for being such a great example of Jesus love to her and us.  – George and Lu

 

I really can’t thank you all enough for your personal care and attention to Charlie and the situation we are working through right now. I know in God’s big picture that deciding to go or not go on this trip is not a big thing, but it is forefront in Charlie’s life and I just appreciate so much that you are sensitive to that. I thank the Lord for allowing us the opportunity to come to your practice and be able to know you. You must touch so many lives! Thank you! – Janet

 

Last week, we accompanied a friend to your office in order to translate for her. Though her situation was difficult and her temper flared, you all were very patient and considerate with her. Thank you for taking the time to really discuss and explain to your patients what is going on, and then to listen to them as well. It makes such a difference. We would be happy to recommend you and your kind staff to anyone. – Cynthia, Penaflor and Michelle Keys

 

Just wanted to tell you that everything is going as you said it would. Have complete use of the shoulder and don’t have any pain. Even the golf game is improving. Thank you for helping with my wife’s foot problem. – Dick

 

Thank you for your patience and professionalism during my visits. I appreciated your willingness to “squeeze” me in for my cortisone shot. It was right in time for the Chicago Marathon. I was able to complete the Marathon on October 9th with a time of 5 hrs, 31 minutes. I truly believe the cortisone shot was a big reason that I was able to complete the Marathon.  May your staff continue to be a blessing to your patients!!! – Deborah

 

I just want to thank you for a wonderful job on my shoulder and bicep muscle. Your staff is A-1 in my book. – Michael

 

I thought I would let you know how pleased I am with the results of my hand surgery. I have regained virtually all of my range of motion and strength and can recognize how compromised my dominant hand had become with that “trigger finger.” The incision site has completely healed with no trace of the cut. Thanks for your good work. – John

 

This past Saturday I received my decision letter from Wheaton College, and I am happy to report that I was accepted! Thank you so much for writing a letter of recommendation for me. I know how busy you are with your family and work and I really appreciate you taking the time to do that. I am really looking forward to going to Wheaton this coming fall and to see what God has planned for my life. Thanks again! – Lisa

 

Words can’t really describe how thankful my family and I are to have such a WONDERFUL team to work with. Your friendliness and care make this experience kind of fun. The care package and card was such a nice gesture. Thanks again from the bottom of my heart for taking such good care of [me]. Keep up the great work! – Tim

 

Thanks for all your expertise and tender loving care. I value you and what you do everyday immensely! Everyone at Genesis is just so helpful and kind.  I always leave your office feeling like I’m special! – Joyce

 

Although it is unfortunate my son has fractured his arm again, we are fortunate to work with such great medical staff. From the receptionist, to all the nurses, assistants and the doctors – everyone is always cheery and friendly. – Mercedes