0

رضا المرضى

0

استكملت الاستطلاعات

معلومات عنا

مرحبًا بك في Genesis Care - نحن كل شيء عنك

تتمثل مهمة Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine في تحسين نوعية حياة مرضانا من خلال تقديم رعاية متطورة للعظام والطب الرياضي مع خدمة شخصية وفهم احتياجات كل فرد.

هدفنا هو تحسين نوعية حياة كل مريض من خلال الاهتمام بالشخص بالكامل - جسديًا وعاطفيًا - واستعادته بشكل سريع وكامل قدر الإمكان. نحن نفخر بأنفسنا لرعايتنا للآخرين ، ليس فقط استعادة أجسادهم وراحتهم ، ولكن بناء علاقات تدوم. لقد كان هذا أساس معيار التميز لدينا ومصدر سمعتنا التي لا تشوبها شائبة.

الرعاية والخبرة التي تحتاجها

توفر لك جينيسيس لجراحة العظام والطب الرياضي رعاية العظام والتعليم والخدمات التي تحتاجها. يمكن للمرضى من جميع الأعمار الاعتماد على طاقم جينيسيس لجراحة العظام والطب الرياضي لتقديم أفضل رعاية العظام وأكثرها تقدمًا. يتم تدريب أطبائنا المعتمدين من مجلس الإدارة على أحدث الإجراءات غير الجراحية ، بالإضافة إلى تقنيات الجراحة طفيفة التوغل. نحن نقدم أفضل مرافق جراحة العظام في المنطقة ، باستخدام أحدث المعدات. مثل موظفينا ، سيبقى مرضانا على اطلاع دائم بالتغيرات المتطورة باستمرار في جراحة العظام وأحدث خيارات العلاج ، والتي سيتم شرحها بعبارات واضحة وسهلة الفهم.

تتمثل رؤيتنا للتميز في إبقاء مرضانا على اطلاع جيد ومرتاح بشأن علاجهم ، وكذلك مع الطبيب الذي سيعالجهم. يبدأ بمؤسسنا ، الدكتور هيثم ب. شديد ، الحاصل على شهادة البورد من البورد الأمريكي لجراحي العظام والممارسة منذ عام 1994. حصل الدكتور شديد على دكتوراه الطب من جامعة إلينوي ، كلية الطب ، شامبين- أوربانا. وهو أيضًا خريج جامعة إلينوي ، شامبين-أوربانا وحاصل على بكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية ومن كلية ويتون (IL) مع بكالوريوس في الفنون الليبرالية - الهندسة.

الدكتور شديد زميل في الأكاديمية الأمريكية لجراحي العظام ، وعضو في جمعية تنظير المفاصل في أمريكا الشمالية والجمعية الطبية الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو عضو في اللجنة التنفيذية ورئيس الجمعية الطبية لمقاطعة DuPage ، بالإضافة إلى اللجنة التنفيذية وكعضو مجلس إدارة الجمعية الطبية المسيحية وطب الأسنان. والدكتور شديد أيضًا عضو في جمعية إلينوي لجراحي العظام.

الابتكار والخبرة التي تحتاجها

أدى التدريب التعليمي المتقدم للدكتور شديد وخبرته في الإجراءات الطبية إلى حصوله على شهادة "مركز ترميم الغضروف" حيث يقوم بإجراء عمليات زرع الخلايا الغضروفية الذاتية بالإضافة إلى إجراءات ترميم الغضروف الأخرى. من خلال عملية من مرحلتين ، يمكن استخدام الخلايا السليمة للمريض لتوليد وإصلاح تلف الغضروف المفصلي في الركبة مما يقلل بشكل كبير من الألم ويعيد الوظيفة ويحتمل أن يطيل من عمر الركبة. تشمل الخيارات الأخرى لاستعادة الغضروف نظام النقل العظمي المفصلي (OATS) ، والكسور الدقيقة ، وزرع الغضروف المفصلي ، ورأب الفسيفساء ، والطعم الذاتي العظمي الغضروفي.

سنزودك بتقييم شامل ونقيم ما إذا كان أي من هذه الخيارات مناسبًا لك

arالعربية

Genesis Care | Genesis Orthopedics & Sports MedicineGenesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Genesis Care

Welcome to Genesis Care – We’re All About You

IMG_0034.JPG (1)The Quality of Life You Want

The mission of Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine is to improve the quality of life of our patients by offering advanced orthopedic and sports medicine care with personalized service and understanding of each individual’s needs.

Our goal is to enhance every patient’s quality of life by caring for the whole person—physically and emotionally—getting them back in shape as quickly and completely as we can. We pride ourselves on caring for others, not only restoring their bodies and comfort, but building relationships that will last. This has been the basis for our standard of excellence and the source of our impeccable reputation.

Dr.ShadidThe Care and Experience You Require

Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine provides you with the orthopedic care, education and service you need. Patients of all ages can rely on the capable staff of Genesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine to provide the best and most advanced orthopedic care available. Our board certified physicians are trained in both the latest non-surgical procedures, as well as minimally invasive surgical techniques. We offer the best orthopedic surgical facilities in the area, using the latest state-of-the-art equipment. Like our staff, our patients will be kept abreast of the constantly evolving changes in orthopedics and the latest treatment options, which will be explained in clear, easy-to-understand terms.

Our vision for excellence is to keep our patients well-informed and comfortable with their treatment, as well as with the physician who will be treating them. It starts with our founder, Dr. Hythem P. Shadid, who is Board Certified with the American Board of Orthopedic Surgeons and has been in practice since 1994. Dr. Shadid earned his M.D. from the University of Illinois, College of Medicine, Champaign-Urbana. He is also a graduate of the University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana with a B.S. in Mechanical Engineering and from Wheaton College (IL) with a B.S. in Liberal Arts-Engineering.

Dr. Shadid is a Fellow in the American Academy of Orthopedic Surgeons, a member of the Arthroscopy Association of North America and of the American Medical Association. In addition, he serves on the Executive Committee and as President of the DuPage County Medical Society, plus on the Executive Committee and as a Board Member of the Christian Medical and Dental Association. Dr. Shadid also is a member of the Illinois Association of Orthopedic Surgeons.

ClinicalThe Innovation and Expertise You Need

Dr. Shadid’s advanced educational training and expertise in medical procedures have led to his practice being a certified “Cartilage Restoration Center” where he performs Autologous Chondrocyte Implantations among other cartilage restoration procedures. Through a two-stage process, a patient’s own healthy cells can be used to generate and repair articular cartilage damage in the knee which significantly reduces pain, restores function and potentially extends the life of the knee. Other options for cartilage restoration include osteoarticular transfer system (OATS), Microfracture, meniscus transplantation, mosaicplasty and osteochondral autograft.

We will provide you with a thorough evaluation and assess if any of these options are appropriate for you.