0

رضا المرضى

0

استكملت الاستطلاعات

5 تمددات لتخفيف آلام الركبة

5 تمددات لتخفيف آلام الركبة

من المهم عدم الإفراط في استخدام ركبتيك أو إساءة استخدامهما. يمكن أن يساعد التدريب المتقاطع وتمارين التمدد والقوة على بقاء الركبتين خالية من الألم.

 

إذا كنت تعاني ألم الركبة، جرب هذه التمارين للمساعدة في تخفيف الألم. تذكر دائمًا أن ترى ملف طبيب العظام إذا كنت تعاني من آلام في الركبة لا تزول من خلال عدة أيام من الراحة والثلج والتدليك والرفع.

تمتد أوتار الركبة: قف ، ضع قدمًا أمامك ، وأصابع قدميك. مع وضع يديك على الجزء الصغير من ظهرك (أو تحمل إحدى اليدين كرسيًا لتحقيق التوازن) ، قم بثني الركبة والورك المعاكسين (وليس أسفل ظهرك) ، حتى تشعر بتمدد أوتار الركبة. يتقدم الجزء العلوي من الجسم عند الورك. استمر لمدة 5-10 ثوان ، ثم حرر. كرر 5 مرات في كل ساق.

تمدد أوتار الركبة: استلق على ظهرك. اثنِ ركبتك على ساقك لتمتد وأمسك ظهر فخذك بيد واحدة وظهر بطة الساق باليد الأخرى. استخدم يديك لسحب الرجل نحوك مع إبقاء الركبة مثنية حوالي 20 درجة حتى تشعر بتمدد قوي في منتصف فخذك (في الخلف). استمر لمدة 30 ثانية. كرر 3 مرات ، مرتين يوميًا ، أو قبل التمرين وبعده. نصيحة: إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى رجلك لسحبها ، فقم بربط منشفة حول رجلك واسحبها بدلاً من ذلك لتحقيق تمدد جيد في أوتار الركبة.

ثني الركبة: عند الجلوس على كرسي ، ضع منشفة طويلة تحت قدمك (استريح على الأرض). اسحب المنشفة برفق بكلتا يديك لثني الركبة ، ورفع قدمك من 4 إلى 5 بوصات عن الأرض. استمر لمدة 5-10 ثوان ، ثم حرر. كرر 5 مرات في كل ساق.

رفع الساق المستقيمة: ابدأ بالاستلقاء على الظهر مع استقامة وممدودة الساق اليمنى ؛ الركبة اليسرى مثنية ، والقدم اليسرى مسطحة على الأرض. قم بشد عضلات الفخذ اليمنى لتقويم الركبة (ولكن ليس قفلها). ارفع ساقك ببطء حتى تصبح الركبتان متوازيتين ، ثم انزل. كرر ذلك من 8 إلى 12 مرة ، مع العمل حتى مجموعتين على كل جانب.

تمدد الركبة إلى الصدر: استلقي على ظهرك مع ثني ركبتيك. ضع ركبة واحدة في يديك واجعل ذراعيك تسحب ركبتك برفق نحو صدرك. استمر ، ثم أنزل رجلك المثنية. كرر مع الساق الأخرى.

إذا كنت تعاني من آلام في الكتف أيضًا ، فجرّب ذلك أفضل 5 تمارين لتخفيف آلام الكتف بسرعة. أيضًا ، انضم إلينا صفوف التربية البدنية للحصول على نتائج الجودة.

طلب موعد

المواعيد في المكتب أو التطبيب عن بعد متاح في جميع أنحاء العالم


    نعملا

    التطبيب عن بعدزيارة في المكتب
    arالعربية

5 Stretches to Relieve Knee Pain - Genesis Orthopedics & Sports MedicineGenesis Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

5 Stretches to Relieve Knee Pain

0972It is important not to overuse or abuse your knees. Cross-training, stretching, and strength training can all help knees stay pain-free.

If you are experiencing knee pain, try these exercises to help relieve your pain. Remember to always see a doctor if you experience knee pain that is
not relieved by several days of rest, ice, massage, and elevation.

 

Hamstring stretch: Standing, put one foot in front of you, toes up. With hands on the small of your back (or one hand holding a chair for balance), bend the opposite knee and hip (not your lower back), until you feel the hamstrings stretch. The upper body comes forward at the hip. Hold for 5 -10 seconds, then release. Repeat 5 times on each leg.

 

Lying Hamstring Stretch: Lie flat on your back. Bend the knee on the leg to be stretched and hold the back of your thigh with one hand and the back of your calf with the other. Use your hands to pull the leg towards you keeping the knee bent about 20° until you feel a strong stretch in the middle of your thigh (at the back). Hold for 30 seconds. Repeat 3 times, 2x daily, or before and after exercise. Tip: If you can’t reach your leg to pull it, hook a towel around your leg and pull that instead to achieve a good hamstring stretch.

 

Knee flexion: Sitting in a chair, loop a long towel under your foot (resting on the floor). Gently pull on the towel with both hands to bend the knee, raising your foot 4 – 5 inches off the floor. Hold for 5 – 10 seconds, then release. Repeat 5 times on each leg.

 

Straight Leg Lift: Begin lying on back with right leg straight and extended; left knee is bent, with left foot flat on floor. Contract right thigh muscles to straighten (but not lock) the knee. Slowly raise leg until knees are parallel, then lower. Repeat 8 to 12 times, working up to 2 sets on each side.

 

Knee-to-Chest Stretch: Lie on your back with your knees bent. Bring one knee into your hands and gently let your arms pull your knee toward your chest. Hold, then lower your bent leg. Repeat with other leg.